Junior High
Faculty

Principal - Mr. Huber hubercm@chrisman.k12.il.us
JH Athletic Director - Mr. Typer

typerc@chrisman.k12.il.us

Secretary - Mrs. Chris McDaniels mcdanielsc@chrisman.k12.il.us
School Counselor - Mrs. Frailey halloranfraileyt@chrisman.k12.il.us
Physical Education - Mr. Typer typerc@chrisman.k12.il.us
Physical Education/Health - Mrs. Nicolle Shay nshay@chrisman.k12.il.us
Family & Consumer Science- Mrs. Phipps mphipps@chrisman.k12.il.us
Unit Librarian/Reading - Mrs. Kirby kirbyj@chrisman.k12.il.us 
Unit Nurse - Mrs. Brinkley brinkleyt@chrisman.k12.il.us
Special Education Teacher - Ms. Jo Grgurich grgurichj@chrisman.k12.il.us
Speech - Nicole Kneer kneern@chrisman.k12.il.us
Mathematics - Mrs. Daphane Hammer hammerd@chrisman.k12.il.us
Mathematics - Mrs. Shannon Ellis sellis@chrisman.k12.il.us
Social Studies - Mr. Lientz lientzg@chrisman.k12.il.us
Science - Mr. Ruff ruffa@chrisman.k12.il.us
English - Mrs. Mason masonc@chrisman.k12.il.us
English - Mrs. Watters wattersk@chrisman.k12.il.us
Band - Mr. Jeff Nelson nelsonjd@chrisman.k12.il.us