Junior High
Faculty

Principal - Mr. Huber hubercm@chrisman.k12.il.us
JH Athletic Director - Ms. Rose Hollingsworth

hollingsworthr@chrisman.k12.il.us

Secretary - Mrs. Chris McDaniels mcdanielsc@chrisman.k12.il.us
School Counselor - Ms. Kate Pillen pillenk@chrisman.k12.il.us
Physical Education - Mr. Matthew Longest longestm@chrisman.k12.il.us
Health - Mr. Brandon Getche getcheb@chrisman.k12.il.us
Family & Consumer Science - Mrs. Mary Phipps mphipps@chrisman.k12.il.us
Unit Librarian/Reading - Mrs. Jody Kirby kirbyj@chrisman.k12.il.us 
Unit Nurse - Mrs. Trisha Brinkley brinkleyt@chrisman.k12.il.us
Special Education Teacher - Ms. Cristie Thevenin keysc@chrisman.k12.il.us
Special Education Teacher - Mr. Dave Behm behmd@chrisman.k12.il.us
Speech Language Pathologist - Emily Harms harmse@chrisman.k12.il.us
Math - Mrs. Shannon Ellis sellis@chrisman.k12.il.us
Math - Mrs. Shelley Good goods@chrisman.k12.il.us
Science - Mr. Ruff ruffa@chrisman.k12.il.us
English Language Arts - Mrs. Watters wattersk@chrisman.k12.il.us
Social Studies - Mrs. Stratton strattons@chrisman.k12.il.us
Band - Mr. Jeff Nelson nelsonjd@chrisman.k12.il.us