High School Faculty

Principal Mr. Cole Huber hubercm@chrisman.k12.il.us
High School Secretary  Mrs. Chris McDaniels mcdanielsc@chrisman.k12.il.us
HS Athletic Director Mr. Derrick Zerrusen zerrusend@chrisman.k12.il.us
Guidance Counselor Ms. Kate Pillen pillenk@chrisman.k12.il.us
Unit Nurse Mrs. Trisha Brinkley brinkleyt@chrisman.k12.il.us
Math Mrs. Shannon Ellis sellis@chrisman.k12.il.us
Physical Education/Health Mr. Brandon Getche getcheb@chrisman.k12.il.us
Physical Education Mr. Matthew Longest longestm@chrisman.k12.il.us
Biological Sciences Mrs. Jennifer Lorton lortonj@chrisman.k12.il.us
Physical Sciences Mr. Nathan Colvin colvinn@chrisman.k12.il.us
Agriculture/Driver's Education Mr. Eric Dixon edixon@chrisman.k12.il.us
Special Education Mr. Dave Behm behmd@chrisman.k12.il.us
Special Education/Homeless Liason Ms. Cristie Thevenin keysc@chrisman.k12.il.us
Social Studies Mr. Derrick Zerrusen zerrusend@chrisman.k12.il.us
Art Ms. Katy Agney kjlangan@chrisman.k12.il.us
English Mrs. Carrie Mason masonc@chrisman.k12.il.us
Band Mr. Jeff Nelson nelsonjd@chrisman.k12.il.us
Senior English 410 Dr. Vicki Riggen vriggen@chrisman.k12.il.us
Family & Consumer Sciences Mrs. Mary Phipps mphipps@chrisman.k12.il.us 
Spanish Mrs. Karen Earlywine earlywinek@chrisman.k12.il.us
Speech Pathologist Mrs. Emily Harms harmse@chrisman.k12.il.us
Unit Librarian Mrs. Jody Kirby kirbyj@chrisman.k12.il.us
Paraprofessional Ms. Kody Bush kbush@chrisman.k12.il.us
Paraprofessional Mrs. Julie Eddy jeddy@chrisman.k12.il.us
Paraprofessional Mrs. Angie Allen aallen@chrisman.k12.il.us