High School Faculty

Principal Mrs. Nancy Dalenberg dalenbergn@chrisman.k12.il.us
High School Secretary  Mrs. Chris McDaniels mcdanielsc@chrisman.k12.il.us
HS Athletic Director Mr. Cole Huber hubercm@chrisman.k12.il.us
Mathematics Mr. Jeremy Hudson hudsonj@chrisman.k12.il.us
Mathematics Mrs. Shannon Ellis sellis@chrisman.k12.il.us
Physical Sciences Mr. George Atkinson gatkinson@chrisman.k12.il.us
Biological Sciences Mrs. Jennifer Lorton lortonj@chrisman.k12.il.us
Drivers Education/Physical Education Mr. Chance Typer typerc@chrisman.k12.il.us
Health/Physical Education Mr. Marke Hatfield hatfieldm@chrisman.k12.il.us
Agriculture Mr. Eric Dixon edixon@chrisman.k12.il.us
Tech. Coordinator/Business Education Mr. Ben Zuber zuberb@chrisman.k12.il.us
Resource Room/Homeless Liason Mrs. Cristie Keys keysc@chrisman.k12.il.us
Social Studies Mr. Cole Huber hubercm@chrisman.k12.il.us
Art Ms. Katy Agney kjlangan@chrisman.k12.il.us
English Mrs. Carrie Mason masonc@chrisman.k12.il.us
English  Mrs. Katie Watters wattersk@chrisman.k12.il.us
Senior English 410 Mrs. Vicki Riggen vriggen@chrisman.k12.il.us
Family & Consumer Sciences Mrs. Mary Phipps mphipps@chrisman.k12.il.us 
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Tami Frailey halloranfraileyt@chrisman.k12.il.us
Band Mr. Jeff Nelson nelsonjd@chrisman.k12.il.us
Unit Librarian Mrs. Jody Kirby kirbyj@chrisman.k12.il.us
Spanish Mrs. Karen Earlywine earlywinek@chrisman.k12.il.us
Unit Nurse Mrs. Trisha Brinkley brinkleyt@chrisman.k12.il.us
Speech Pathologist Mrs. Nicole Kneer kneern@chrisman.k12.il.us
Cross Categorical Mrs. Julie Eddy jeddy@chrisman.k12.il.us