Chrisman Elementary School Faculty
Principal - Mrs. Kelly Schluter schluterk@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Secretary - Stephanie Mitchell smitchell@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Kindergarten - Mrs. Ashlyn Hudson hudsona@chrisman.k12.il.us  
First - Mrs. Tara Seripinas  seripinast@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Second - Mrs. Gwen Ross gkross@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Third - Mrs. Susan Wyatt skwyatt@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Fourth - Mrs. Diane Romoser romoserd@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Fifth grade - Mrs. Tracey Rademacher trademacher@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Title 1 Aide - Mrs. Amber Brinkley abrinkley@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Cross Category - Debbie Hess hessd@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Resource - Rose Hollingsworth hollingsworthr@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Title 1 Reading - Mrs. Amie Haines hainesa@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Speech - Nicole Kneer kneer@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Physical Education - Marke Hatfield hatfieldm@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Guidance - Mrs. Tami Frailey halloranfraileyt@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Nurse- Mrs. Trisha Brinkley brinkleyt@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Pre-School Teacher - Mrs. Camille Unzicker unzickerc@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Music - Mrs. Cathy Mitchell cmitchell@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Pre-School Teacher Aide - Mrs. Tara Burns tburns@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Teacher's Aide - Nancy Morris morrisn@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Art - Katy Agney kjlangan@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Resource Aide - Mrs. Erica Corbett ecorbett@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Library Aide - Mrs. Heather Gillaspie gillaspieh@chrisman.k12.il.us  
Homeless Liaison - Cristie Keys keysc@chrisman.k12.il.us