District Staff
Superintendent - Mr. James Acklin jacklin@chrisman.k12.il.us
District Bookkeeper - Mrs. Sunny Hughes sunny.hughes@chrisman.k12.il.us
District Secretary - Mrs. Denise Porter porterd@chrisman.k12.il.us
Transportation Director - Mrs. Kelly Schluter schluterk@chrisman.k12.il.us
Head Cook - Mrs.Lisa Stewart stewartl@chrisman.k12.il.us
Psychologist - Mrs. Ann Titus titusa@chrisman.k12.il.us
Technology Coordinator - Mr. Ben Zuber zuberb@chrisman.k12.il.us
Special Education Coordinator - Mrs. Cristie Keys keysc@chrisman.k12.il.us
District Nurse - Mrs. Trisha Brinkley brinkleyt@chrisman.k12.il.us
Bus Mechanic - Mr. Jason Boots robertboots8483@gmail.com
Maintenance Supervisor - Mr. Chad Porter chad.porter3425@gmail.com
Speech Pathologist - Nicole Kneer kneer@chrisman.k12.il.us
Bus Drivers:  
Jamie McNulty  
Tim McNulty  
Jason Boots  
Eric Dixon - Substitute