District Staff
Superintendent - Mr. James Acklin jacklin@chrisman.k12.il.us
District Bookkeeper - Mrs. Sunny Hughes sunny.hughes@chrisman.k12.il.us
District Secretary - Mrs. Denise Porter porterd@chrisman.k12.il.us
Transportation Director - Mrs. Kelly Schluter schluterk@chrisman.k12.il.us
School Counselor - Ms. Kate Pillen pillenk@chrisman.k12.il.us
Head Cook - Mrs. Lisa Stewart stewartl@chrisman.k12.il.us
Psychologist - Mrs. Ann Titus titusa@chrisman.k12.il.us
Technology Coordinator -  
Special Education Coordinator - Mrs. Cristie Denton keysc@chrisman.k12.il.us
District Nurse - Mrs. Trisha Brinkley brinkleyt@chrisman.k12.il.us
Bus Mechanic - Mr. Jason Boots robertboots8483@gmail.com
Maintenance Supervisor - Mr. Chad Porter chad.porter3425@gmail.com
Speech Pathologist - Emily Harms harmse@chrisman.k12.il.us