BOARD MEETING DATES

(meetings are at 6:30)

2016-2017 School Year

Monday, July 11, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Monday September 12, 2016

Monday October 3, 2016

Tuesday October 11, 2016

Thursday November 10, 2016

Monday December 12, 2016

Thursday January 12, 2017

Monday February 13, 2017

Monday March 13, 2017

Monday April 10, 2017

Thursday May 11, 2017

Monday June 12, 2017